跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Édition en Anglais de James T Lacatski D.Eng. (Auteur), Colm A Kelleher Ph.D. (Auteur), George Knapp (Auteur) & 0 plus

五角大楼的皮肤行者:秘密政府不明飞行物计划的内部人员描述

五角大楼的皮肤行者:秘密政府不明飞行物计划的内部人员描述

常规价格 21.00 €
常规价格 21.00 € 促销价 21.00 €
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费
格式
五角大楼的皮肤行者 揭示了五角大楼具有里程碑意义的 UFO 研究的大规模范围,该研究由华盛顿特区的国防情报局开展。先进航空航天武器系统应用程序或 AAWSAP 调查了“井字游戏”和其他“具体细节”不明飞行物事件,分析了不明飞行物进入美国军事基地,并调查了政府调查人员在 Skinwalker Ranch 遇到的大量奇怪现象。
由两位节目内部人士和一位受人尊敬的记者撰写, 五角大楼的皮肤行者 得出了一个前所未有的结论!
遇到不明飞行物往往会导致奇怪现象“附着”到访问牧场并将“东西”带回家给家人的军人身上,导致他们家中发生可怕的超自然事件,恐吓甚至伤害他们的孩子。
到两年计划结束时,100 多份单独的技术报告(其中一些长达数百页)被提交给国防情报局。 其中包括一份长达 149 页的关于苏联(现在是俄罗斯)UAP 调查/分析能力的报告。 另一个详细介绍了自主不明空中现象监视平台的功能原型的设计和构建。
五角大楼的皮肤行者 已通过美国国防部审查并已获准公开发布。

Livraison

Europe ✅ Livraison prévue entre 2 et 5 jours 😍

International ✅ Livraison prévue entre 9 à 12 jours 😎

Ne concerne pas les Services & Ateliers

查看完整详细信息

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Édition en Anglais de James T Lacatski D.Eng. (Auteur), Colm A Kelleher Ph.D. (Auteur), George Knapp (Auteur) & 0 plus

Skinwalkers at the Pentagon : An Insiders' Account of the Secret Government UFO Program

Skinwalkers at the Pentagon : An Insiders' Account of the Secret Government UFO Program

Prix habituel 21.00 €
Prix habituel 21.00 € Prix soldé 21.00 €
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Formats
Skinwalkers at the Pentagon unmasks the massive scope of the Pentagon’s landmark UFO study that ran from the Defense Intelligence Agency in Washington, D.C. The Advanced Aerospace Weapon System Applications Program, or AAWSAP investigated the “Tic Tac” and other “nuts and bolts” UFO events, analyzed intrusions of UFOs onto US military bases, as well as probed the plethora of bizarre phenomena that government investigators encountered on Skinwalker Ranch.
Written by two program insiders and a respected journalist, Skinwalkers at the Pentagon comes to a conclusion that has never before been revealed!
Encountering UFOs often led to the “attachment” of strange phenomena to military personnel who visited the Ranch and brought “something” home to their families, resulting in frightening eruptions of paranormal events in their households that terrorized and sometimes injured their children.
By the end of the two-year program, more than 100 separate technical reports, some of which ran to hundreds of pages, were delivered to the Defense Intelligence Agency. Among them was a 149-page report on the Soviet (and now Russian) UAP investigation/analysis capability. Another details the design and build of a functional prototype for an autonomous Unidentified Aerial Phenomena surveillance platform.
Skinwalkers at the Pentagon has been reviewed by the U.S. Department of Defense and CLEARED FOR PUBLIC RELEASE.

Livraison

Europe ✅ Livraison prévue entre 2 et 5 jours 😍

International ✅ Livraison prévue entre 9 à 12 jours 😎

Ne concerne pas les Services & Ateliers

Afficher tous les détails