跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Denis Casarsa

Entheosonic Whistling Vessels:对前哥伦比亚文明、声音、萨满教的调查

Entheosonic Whistling Vessels:对前哥伦比亚文明、声音、萨满教的调查

常规价格 34.00 €
常规价格 34.00 € 促销价 34.00 €
销售额 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费
格式

Entheosonic Whistling Vessels 是一种转换工具,利用声音的内在力量来释放我们的创造力。 容器产生的声音的普遍和神圣语言被用作与我们的地球母亲盖亚同步声学共振的门户。

这些器皿产生“幻音”或“拍频”,诱导萨满声音狂喜,以调整我们与行星意识的表现,并揭示我们最内在的潜力。 这本书和由吹口哨的船只引起的超音速体验令人着迷!

作者带您踏上探索这种声音精神技术的旅程,揭示古代人类知识的深不可测。 从前哥伦比亚高官和牧师的坟墓,到 1970 年代船只的重新发现,从口哨的经历和科学研究中,作者探索了炼金术、赫尔墨斯主义和魔法的隐藏知识,揭示了我们最与生俱来的本性,是我们基本统一的本性,仅通过言语无法辨别。

丹尼斯·卡萨萨的书, Entheosonic Whistling Vessels:对前哥伦比亚文明、声音、萨满教和统一自然的调查, 努力使这些非凡的仪器为人所知,以便其他人也可以同样获得这些容器可以为当今世界提供更大福祉的隐藏知识和意识。

Livraison

Europe ✅ Livraison prévue entre 2 et 5 jours 😍

International ✅ Livraison prévue entre 9 à 12 jours 😎

Ne concerne pas les Services & Ateliers

查看完整详细信息

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Denis Casarsa

Entheosonic Whistling Vessels: An investigation into pre-Colombian Civilizations, Sound, Shamanism

Prix habituel 34,00€ EUR
Prix habituel 34,00€ EUR Prix soldé 34,00€ EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Formats

Entheosonic Whistling Vessels are transformation tools using the inherent power of sound to unlock our creative powers. The universal and sacred language of sounds produced by the vessels is used as a doorway to synchronize acoustic resonance with Gaia, our mother earth.

The vessels produce “phantom tones” or “beat frequencies” inducing shamanic sound ecstasy to tune our manifestation with the planetary consciousness and to reveal our most inner potential. This book and the entheosonic experiences induced with the whistling vessels are fascinating!

The author embarks you on a journey of discovery of this spiritual technology of sound revealing unfathomed depths of ancient human knowledge. From the graves of pre-Colombian high dignitaries and priests, to the rediscovery of the vessels in the 1970s, from accounts of the whistles’ experiences and scientific studies, the author explores the hidden knowledge of Alchemy, Hermetism, and Magic to reveal our most innate Nature, that of our essential unity, non-discernible through words alone.

Denis Casarsa’s book, Entheosonic Whistling Vessels: An investigation into pre-Colombian Civilizations, Sound, Shamanism, and Unity Nature, endeavors to make these remarkable instruments known, so that others may likewise attain that hidden knowledge and consciousness these vessels can offer for a greater well-being in the world today.